Tuesday, March 14, 2006

My Love Language

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Words of Affirmation
with a secondary love language being
Physical Touch.

Complete set of results

Words of Affirmation: 10
Physical Touch: 9
Receiving Gifts: 5
Quality Time: 4
Acts of Service: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


Monica said...

i was going to take the quiz but it wouldn't come up. very cool though.

Coeur d'Court said...

Hmmm... that IS weird. I'm not sure how I can find it again either...

Monica said...

no problem.

Coeur d'Court said...

There, it's fixed. Try it again!

Monica said...

okay thanks

Monica said...

I took the quiz and all I remember is that the first one was Physhical Touch:11

Rachel Marie said...

Thanks, Court...
I took the quiz, and featured it on my blog!=)